Jan 6 Infynit Hour - Live on Channel 10 Austin, TX 10:30pm
Jan 10 Strange Brew Austin, TX 9pm $8
Fri Jan 16 Poor David's Pub @ 9:30pm Dallas, TX ***Acoustic Show
Sat Jan 17 The Blue Door $20 *listening room BYOB -Bring your ice chest. @ 8pm Oklahoma City, OK ***Acoustic Show
Fri Jan 30 Cash County @ 10pm Humble, TX Free Show
Sat Jan 31 Prospectors Saloon @ 10pm College Station, TX Free Show
     
Thu Feb 5 Rockin Rodeo w/Stoney LaRue Denton, TX ***Acoustic Set
Fri Feb 6 Willies Saloon Stillwater, OK ***Acoustic Set
Fri Feb 13 Short Creek Saloon Caney, KS
Sat Feb 14 Hank's McKinney, TX
Feb 18-22 Folk Alliance Kansas City, MO ***Acoustic Shows
Sat Feb 28 The Station Abilene, TX
     
Thu Mar 5 Fat Daddy's Mansfield, TX 8:30pm $5
Fri Mar 6 Mercury Lounge Tulsa, OK
Sat March 14 Tuck Memorial Benefit @Camp Ben McCulloch Driftwood, TX ***Acoustic Show
Fri Mar 27 Iron Horse Pub Wichita Falls, TX
Sat Mar 28 Whiskey Girl Saloon Ft. Worth, TX
     
Wed Apr 1 Lytle Land And Cattle Co. Abilene, TX 8pm ***Acoustic Show
     
Wed May 6 County Line BBQ San Antonio, TX 8pm
Thu May 7 Big Texas Thursdays @ Prospector's Saloon College Station, TX. FREE Show ***Acoustic
     
Thu June 18 Rockin the River @ Panther Island Pavilion FT Worth, TX FREE SHOW @6:30pm
June 26-28 Thunder On The Mountain Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
     
Sat July 18 Texas Regional Radio Award Show @ Choctaw Casino Durant, OK ***Acoustic