New Years Eve Show Yoakum Gin and Feed W/Mike Ryan Yoakum, TX

Sat Aug 16 Whiskey Girl Saloon Ft. Worth, TX
Tues Aug 19 Railhead Smokehouse @ 8:30pm Willow Park, TX ***Acoustic Show
Fri Aug 22 Stumblin Goat Saloon Canadian, TX
Sat Aug  23 &
Sun Aug 24
Tumbleweed Fest Garden City, KS
     
Fri Sept 5 Cash County Humble, TX
Sat Sept 6 Prospectors Grill and Saloon College Station, TX
Wed Sept 10 95.9 the Ranch Music Series @ Pole Position Bar Ft. Worth, TX
Fri Sept 12 Wormy Dog Saloon Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Sept 13 Medicine Stone Music Festival Tahlequah, OK
Sat Sept 20 Adam Smith's Texas Harley-Davidson Bedford, TX @ 7pm
Sept 27 - Oct 2 Texas Red Dirt Roads Music Cruise w/ Pat Green, Michael Padgett Cozumel & Progresso Mexico
     
Sat Oct 4 UT vs Baylor Tailgate Party Austin, TX
Fri Oct 10 Hat Trick's Lewisville, TX
Sat Oct 11 The Vanguard Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 17 Silver Saloon Terrell, TX
Sat Oct 18 Boon-Docks at Eagle Mountain Marina Ft Worth, TX
Oct 19 TRDR w/ Justin Frazell @Reds Roadhouse Kennedale, TX 3pm ***Acoustic Show
Fri Oct 24 Mule Barn Justin, TX
Sat Oct 25 Angelo's Tavern Bartlesville, OK
     
Fri Nov 14 Blaine's Pub San Angelo, TX
Sat Nov 15 Whiskey Girl Saloon Ft. Worth, TX
Wed Nov 26 Yoakum Gin and Feed Yoakum, TX @ 10pm
12-31 New Years Eve Show @ Yoakum Gin and Feed W/Mike Ryan Yoakum, TX