Fri Dec 5 Brickhouse Saloon Shawnee, OK
Sat Dec 6 Austin's Texas Pub Amarillo, TX
Mon Dec 15 Whiskey Jam @ Winners Nashville, TN ***Acoustic Solo
Tues Dec 16 The Sutler Saloon w/Flying Burrito Brothers Nashville, TN ***Acoustic Solo
Wed Dec 17 Acme Feed and Seed w/Guthrie Trapp Nashville, TN 8:30pm
Fri Dec 19 The Branch Tahlequah, OK ***Acoustic Solo
Sat Dec 20 Neri's On The Square Graham, TX
Fri Dec 26 Gruene Hall w/Stoney LaRue New Braunfels, TX ***Acoustic Show
Wed Dec 31 - New Years Eve Austin's Texas Pub Amarillo, TX
     
Jan 6 Infynit Hour - Live on Channel 10 Austin, TX 10:30pm
Jan 10 Strange Brew Austin, TX 9pm $8
Fri Jan 16 Poor David's Pub @ 9:30pm Dallas, TX ***Acoustic Show
Sat Jan 17 The Blue Door $20 *listening room BYOB -Bring your ice chest. @ 8pm Oklahoma City, OK ***Acoustic Show
Fri Jan 30 Cash County @ 10pm Humble, TX Free Show
Sat Jan 31 Prospectors Saloon @ 10pm College Station, TX Free Show
     
Feb 5 Rockin Rodeo w/Stoney LaRue Denton, TX ***Acoustic Set
Feb 6 Willies Saloon Stillwater, OK ***Acoustic Set
Feb 7 Frilly's Decatur, TX $10 ***Acoustic Set
Feb 13 Short Creek Saloon Caney, KS
Feb 14 Hank's McKinney, TX
Feb 18-22 Folk Alliance Kansas City, MO ***Acoustic Shows
     
Sat March 14 Tuck Memorial Benefit @Camp Ben McCulloch Driftwood, TX ***Acoustic Show
     
June 26-28 Thunder On The Mountain Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR