Fri Apr 4 The Cutting Horse Weatherford, TX
Fri Apr 11 Cash County Line Humble, TX
Sat Apr 12 Bluebonnet Festival @8pm Burnet, TX
Fri Apr 18 Angelo's Tavern Bartlesville, OK
Sat Apr 19 Rockett Cafe @ 10pm Waxahachie, TX
     
Fri May 2 Reds Take 5 Sports Bar and Backyard w/Stoney LaRue Bridgeport, TX
Wed May 7 Capital Bar - The Ranch Music Series - Free Show @ 9 pm Fort Worth, TX
Fri May 9 Grady's 66 Pub @ 10 pm Yukon, OK $10
Sat May 10 Neri's On The Square @ 10 pm Graham, TX
May 13 Fiddlestrings 8pm FREE San Angelo, TX *** Acoustic Show
Thu May 15 Schoepf's Backyard @ 8:30 pm Belton, TX
Fri May 16 Hank's Texas Grill McKinney, TX
Sat May 17 Wind River Harley Davidson Lawton, OK
Fri May 28 Main Street Crossing 8pm Tomball, TX ***Acoustic Show
     
Thu Jun 12 Panther Pavilion on the Trinity Rockin the River Series @ 6:30 pm Ft. Worth, TX
Sat Jun 21 Mercury Lounge Tulsa, OK 10PM $10
Sat Jun 28 South Texas Icehouse Corpus Christi, TX 10:30PM
     
Fri Jul 18 Cypress Saloon Cypresss, TX
Sat July 19 The "Dam" Lake Fest @Lake Somerville - Welch Park @6pm Somerville, TX
Thu Jul 24 Guitars and Cadillacs Ft Worth, TX
Jul 26 Hat Tricks Lewisville, TX
     
Sat Aug  23 & Sun Aug 24 Tumbleweed Fest Garden City, KS
     
Sept 27 - Oct 2 Texas Red Dirt Roads Music Cruise w/ Pat Green, Michael Padgett Cozumel & Progresso Mexico