Fri Sept 5 Cash County Humble, TX
Sat Sept 6 Prospectors Grill and Saloon College Station, TX
Wed Sept 10 95.9 the Ranch Music Series @ Pole Position Bar Ft. Worth, TX
Fri Sept 12 Wormy Dog Saloon Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Sept 13 Medicine Stone Music Festival Tahlequah, OK
Wed Sept 17 Dosey Doe Music Cafe W/Phil Hamilton Conroe, TX ***Acoustic Show
Sat Sept 20 Adam Smith's Texas Harley-Davidson Bedford, TX @ 7pm
Sept 27 - Oct 2 Texas Red Dirt Roads Music Cruise w/ Pat Green, Michael Padgett Cozumel & Progresso Mexico
     
Sat Oct 4 UT vs Baylor Tailgate Party Austin, TX
Fri Oct 10 Hat Trick's Lewisville, TX
Sat Oct 11 The Vanguard Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 17 Silver Saloon Terrell, TX
Sat Oct 18 Boon-Docks at Eagle Mountain Marina Ft Worth, TX
Oct 19 TRDR w/ Justin Frazell @Reds Roadhouse Kennedale, TX 3pm ***Acoustic Show
Fri Oct 24 Mule Barn Justin, TX
Sat Oct 25 Angelo's Tavern Bartlesville, OK
     
Sat Nov 1 The Station Abilene, TX
Mon Nov 3 TNew Moon Monday @Strange Brew Brew Austin, TX 7pm $6
Fri Nov 7 Willies Joint Bar and BBQ Buda, TX ***Acoustic Show
Sat Nov 8 Alamo Ice House @ 9pm. Free Show San Antonio, TX ***Acoustic Show
Sun Nov 9 The 106.9 Ranch Roadhouse Rockett Cafe Waxahachie, TX ***Acoustic Set
Fri Nov 14 Blaine's Pub San Angelo, TX
Sat Nov 15 Whiskey Girl Saloon Ft. Worth, TX
Wed Nov 26 Yoakum Gin and Feed Yoakum, TX @ 10pm
     
Dec 5 Brickhouse Saloon Shawnee, OK
Dec 31 New Years Eve Show @ Yoakum Gin and Feed W/Mike Ryan Yoakum, TX